Latest Products http://www.startechnoenterprise.com Latest Products 17-01-16 en-us http://www.startechnoenterprise.com Cable Jointing Kit http://www.startechnoenterprise.com/cable-jointing-kit.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a high quality Cable Jointing Kit, with heat shrinkable termination and straight through joints of aerial bunched cable (ABC). Cable Jointing Kit has components designed to provide the basic important function required for medium voltage cable power accessories. Copper Bonded Earthing Rods http://www.startechnoenterprise.com/copper-bonded-earthing-rods.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Copper Bonded Earthing Rods Supplier in India. Copper Bonded Earthing Rods are the best and most economical earth rods available. Copper Bonded Earthing Rods are made by molecularly bonding 99.9% pure electrolytic copper onto a low carbon steel core. Earthing Electrodes http://www.startechnoenterprise.com/earthing-electrodes.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Earthing Electrodes of that are high on quality standards and durability. Our range of Earthing Electrodes is highly efficient and low on maintenance requirements. The Earthing Electrodes provided by us are approved by MSETCL, MSEDL, CSEB, APTRANSCO, HVPNL, etc. Fabricated Earthing Electrodes http://www.startechnoenterprise.com/fabricated-earthing-electrodes.htm Earthing Electrodes Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering a gamut of Fabricated Earthing Electrodes. Fabricated Earthing Electrodes are highly reliable as they are fabricated with optimum quality raw material from certified vendors. Our valued customers can even get customized products according to their requirements. GI Earthing Electrodes http://www.startechnoenterprise.com/gi-earthing-electrodes.htm Earthing Electrodes Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering galvanized GI Earthing Electrodes used for the purpose of earthing. GI Earthing Electrodes are made using heavy wall thickness flexi core technology. A flexi core earth electrode is placed centrically inside a heavy walled galvanised earth electrode. Polished Earthing Electrodes http://www.startechnoenterprise.com/polished-earthing-electrodes.htm Earthing Electrodes Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering maintenance free chemical Polished Earthing Electrodes, which are part of a complex safety system, which needs careful consideration to ensure complete safety to those working on electrical circuits and equipment, as well as other people who might merely be passing by. Lightning Arrester http://www.startechnoenterprise.com/lightning-arrester.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have specialized in supplying Lightning Arrester that is known for high quality and superior performance. Our range of Lightning Arrester is widely demanded across the globe, due to its durability and good performance. Electrical Insulating Mats http://www.startechnoenterprise.com/electrical-insulating-mats.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Insulating Mats For Electrical Purpose IS: 15652 / 2006 (CM / L-2657366). Electrical Insulating Mats for electrical purpose is being manufactured according to IS : 15652 / 2006 with advance technology and more stringent quality control specially for industrial safety parameters. Earthing Protection System http://www.startechnoenterprise.com/earthing-protection-system.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the recognized and trusted Suppliers of Earthing Protection System that is installed in commercial as well as residential sectors. Our Earthing Protection System is required to effectively manage the radio frequency emissions and electro magnetic interferences, to ensure steady reference potential for the accuracy of instruments and to provide protective discharge paths for lighting currents and short circuits. Solar Home Lighting System http://www.startechnoenterprise.com/solar-home-lighting-system.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in a wide range of Solar Home Lighting System, which is a stand-alone lighting solution for homes, primarily in rural areas where there is absence of a grid or where grid power is unreliable.